Skip to main content
Caldwell and Winston Halls on a sunny Spring day.

Contact Us

Have questions? Looking for a specific member of our team? Please reach out.

Department Administration

Our school’s administrative offices are located in Caldwell Hall, room 211.

Address: 211 Caldwell Hall, Campus Box 8102, Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-8102

Phone: 919-515-2481

Irwin Morris, Executive Director

Michael Struett, Chair of Political Science

Jeffrey Diebold, Chair of Public Administration

Traciel Reid, Director of Leadership in the Public Sector

James Brunet, Director of Public Safety Leadership Initiative

Political Science

Leadership in the Public Sector

Cindy Rainwater, Business Services Coordinator

Susan Leonard, Administrative Support Specialist

Kelly Schwehm, Administrative Support Specialist

Faculty and Staff

Looking for someone in particular? View our full listing of department faculty and staff.

Professor Steve Greene leads a lecture.
faculty; greene; lounge; political; steven; forum; lecture; teaching; elections; SPIA; Steven Greene; professor; lecture

On Social

Reach out and stay connected on our social media channels: